Binesh Maskey

Head-Underwriting department

Email: binesh@gicnepal.com

Phone: 01-4443944, Ext: 124

Appointment Date: 2075/02/01

Nil Bahadur Barali

Head-Finance department

Email: nil@gicnepal.com

Phone: 01-4443944, Ext:109

Appointment Date: 2076/06/01

Mr. K.P. Dawadi

Head-Marketing department

Email: kdawadi@gicnepal.com

Phone: 01-4443944, Ext: 110

Appointment Date: 2075/04/01

Ram Prasad Poudel

Head-Legal department

Email: ram@gicnepal.com

Phone: 01-4443944, Ext: 108

Appointment Date: 2074/08/01

Pradeep Kumar Yadav

Head-Claim department

Email: pradeep.yadav@gicnepal.com

Phone: 01-4443944, Ext: 128

Appointment Date: 2075/02/01

Sumi Malla

Head-Reinsurance department

Email: sumi@gicnepal.com

Phone: 01-4443944, Ext: 117

Appointment Date: 2075/04/01

Remina Manandhar

Head-HR/Admin department

Email: remina@gicnepal.com

Phone: 01-4443944, Ext: 130

Appointment Date: 2076/06/05

Bibek Kharel

Head-Compliance department

Email: bibek.kharel@gicnepal.com

Phone: 01-4443944, Ext: 116

Appointment Date: 2075/04/01

Sumel Maharjan

Head-IT department

Email: sumel@gicnepal.com

Phone: 01-4443944, Ext: 131

Appointment Date: 2076/05/15

Have any Question?

Ask us anything, we’d love to answer!